Natural gem of Achensee. Idylic winter of the Alps

Direct Request

*
Tel. +43 (0) 5243 5559
33°C Infinity Pool

Welcome to ENTNERs –
by the beach on the
Tyrolean Achensee Lake.

The vibe is casual and laid back. Free and relaxed. With a lot of privacy and everything to fuel your zest for life. Various opportunities for indulgence. Sensory relaxation. Exciting nature adventures. And the game of opposites. As it is here, between mountain and lake, that two worlds combine to form a great whole.  Directly on the Achensee you will find sporting spirit, esprit and entertainment. Whether a summer or winter holiday- its always a new experience. And the time spent here is precious.

Get involved
in life, love
and laughter.

THE ENTNERS LIFESTYLE

Explore the mountains. Conquer the lake. Savour 4-star superior comfort in richly varied living spaces. Marvel at the dreamlike panorama. Spoiled like a connoisseur.  At the unique region-wide Dine-Around discover new facets of enjoyment. Completely let go at the wellness facility & spa. And in the infinity pool, simply be free on the waters of the Achensee - that's front row & first class living with us - in ENTNERs am See.

The hotel on the Achensee

Passion & vitality.

Last Minute?

LAST MINUTE OFFERS

Dine-Around.
On the tracks of
special delicacies.

Learn more

  • Seelounge
  • Das Restaurant
  • Die Stube
  • Wirtshaus am See

With the dexterity of an acrobat, the limes are sliced. Skilfully filling the shaker over the shoulder with syrup. Mix with specially selected juices and a shot of the finest spirit. Served chilled on the beach in the sunshine with a cheeky "Buon divertimento!". No, you are not on the Adriatic. You are in the middle of Tyrol’s alpine paradise on our beach lounge on the Achensee.

More about our beach lounge

You eat with your eyes. This is true for us not only in how we loving prepare and garnish our quality food, as at ENTNERs, every meal is a holistic experience. Each toast is a rendezvous with selected specialty wines from top wine producers.

More about the restaurant

With a friendly gesture, you are guided to your seat. The decor is traditional. The ambience is delightfully homely. A place made for culinary delights. By candlelight, take a look at the menu, which promises to excite. This is how it must feel to be a regular customer. Even on your first visit here, you’ve landed in one of those restaurants that make the Achensee so special: our Achensee-Stube.

More about Achensee-Stube

The ENTNERs-Wirtshaus am See in Pertisau is located right next to the ENTNERs and excites with its unforgettable atmosphere. Known as “Tiroler Wirtshaus” , it lends itself fully to Tyrolean character and originality with enough space for more than 100 guests to enjoy high-spirited get-togethers with a range of food and drinks.

More about Wirtshaus am See

Packages.

Winterzauber

Winterzauber

Endlose Spaziergänge in der Traumkulisse des Alpenpark Karwendel

ab € 495,-
3 oder 5 Übernachtungen
Entners' Spa Package

Entners' Spa Package

Gift yourself.

from € 314,- p.P.
3 or 5 nights
Happy Day

Happy Day

Take a break from the wolrd and enjoy some days at Entners am See.

from € 110,- per Person
1 night

Pool in the lake.

Infinity.

Achensee: Bath. Relax. Experience uniqueness.
Infinity Pool. Infinity par excellence.

DISCOVER THE POOL

Current pool temperature

33°

Temperature Outside: -3°

Komm an
den See und
lass dich
treiben.

Direkt Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder
Tel. +43 (0) 5243 5559
NEU:
Outdoor Spa

MEHR ERFAHREN

Herzlich willkommen.
Bei ENTNERs – in bester Lage
am Tiroler Achensee.

Den See Entdecken

Leger und gelöst ist das Ambiente. Frei und gelassen. Mit viel Privatsphäre und allem, was Lebensfreude weckt. Abwechslungsreicher Genuss. Sinnliches Entspannen. Begeistertes Natur-Erleben. Und das Spiel der Gegensätze. Denn hier, zwischen Berg und See, vereinen sich zwei Welten zu einem großartigen Ganzen. Direkt am Achensee wohnen Sportsgeist, Esprit und Entertainment. Wird Urlaub – Sommer wie Winter – immer wieder neu. Und die Zeit tatsächlich wertvoll.

Sich einlassen.
Auf das Leben,
Lieben und Lachen.

DER ENTNERS LIFESTYLE

Die Berge erkunden. Den See erobern. Den 4-Sterne-Superior-Komfort in variantenreichen Wohnwelten auskosten. Das traumhafte Panorama bestaunen. Als Gourmet verwöhnt werden. Beim regionsweit einzigartigen Dine-Around neue Genussfacetten entdecken. Bei Wellness & Spa vollkommen loslassen. Und im Infinity-Pool auf den Wassern des Achensees einfach frei sein – das ist Front-Row- & First-Class-Living. Bei uns – im ENTNERs am See.

Das Hotel am Achensee.

Leidenschaft & Lebendigkeit.

In letzter
Minute?

LAST MINUTE ANGEBOTE

Dine-Around.
Auf den Spuren
besonderer
Köstlichkeiten.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

  • Seelounge
  • Das Restaurant
  • Die Stube
  • Wirtshaus am See

Mit der Fingerfertigkeit eines Akrobaten werden die Limetten zurechtgeschnitten. Der Sirup gekonnt über die Schulter in den Shaker gefüllt. Aufgespritzt mit erlesenen Juices und einem Schuss feinem Spirit. Am Strand bei Sonnenschein eiskalt serviert mit einem kecken „Buon divertimento!“. Nein, Sie sind nicht an der Adria. Sie sind mitten in Tirols Alpenparadies – in unserer Seelounge am Achensee.

Mehr zur Seelounge

Das Auge isst bekanntlich mit. Und das gilt bei uns nicht nur für die liebevolle Zubereitung und Garnitur unserer hochwertigen Speisen. Bei ENTNERs ist jede Mahlzeit ein ganzheitliches Erlebnis. Jedes Anstoßen ein Rendezvous mit ausgesuchten Weinspezialitäten von besten Winzern.

Mehr zum Restaurant

Mit einer freundlichen Geste werden Sie an Ihren Platz geführt. Die Dekoration ist traditionell. Das Ambiente herrlich heimelig. Wie geschaffen für kulinarische Hochgenüsse. Bei Kerzenschein werfen Sie einen Blick in die Speisekarte, der Vorfreude verspricht. So fühlt es sich an, Stammkunde zu sein. Dabei sind Sie das erste Mal hier. In einem jener Restaurants, die den Achensee so besonders machen: in unserer Achensee-Stube.

Mehr zur Achensee-Stube

ENTNERs-Wirtshaus am See in Pertisau liegt direkt neben dem ENTNERs und begeistert mit einer unvergesslichen Atmosphäre. Ausgezeichnet als „Tiroler Wirtshaus“ – ein Attribut, das den Tiroler Charakter und die Originalität besonders bekräftigt –, bietet es über 100 Gästen Platz zum ausgelassenen Zusammensein bei ausgesuchten Speisen und Getränken.

Mehr zum Wirtshaus am See

Pauschalen.

One Night Stand

One Night Stand

1 Nacht im Entners
Spontan sein zahlt sich aus!

€ 99,- pro Person
1 Übernachtung
Entners' Special Deal

Entners' Special Deal

Direkt buchen zahlt sich aus

ab € 251,- pro Person
Herbst 2016
Unser Bestseller

Unser Bestseller

Wir laden Sie zu einer Übernachtung ein! Der Urlaubshit am Achensee

ab € 324,- pro Person
Anreise Sonntag und Montag

Pool im See.

Infinity.

Achensee: Baden. Relaxen. Einzigartigkeit erleben.
Infinity Pool. Unendlichkeit per Excellence.

ENTDECKE DEN POOL

Pooltemperatur aktuell

34°

Außentemperatur: 19°